• 02 November, 2019 06:15 PM
  • Madison Square Garden
  • 4 Pennsylvania Plaza, New York, NY 10001
  This event has been viewed 56 times

UFC 244

UFC® will hold its 500th event at the World's Most Famous Arena, featuring a stacked card headlined by an East Coast-West Coast battle between No. 3 ranked welterweight contender Jorge Masvidal and No. 6 Nate Diaz. In a thrilling middleweight bout, No. 4 ranked contender and recent title challenger Kelvin Gastelum welcomes No. 6 welterweight Darren Till to the 185-pound division. UFC® 244: MASVIDAL vs. DIAZ takes place Saturday, November 2 at Madison Square Garden and will stream live nationally on Pay-Per-View exclusively through ESPN+ in the U.S. at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT in both English and Spanish. Preliminary fights will air nationally in English and Spanish on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes linear networks starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the early prelims simulcast on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN+ at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT.

Share your reviews about UFC 244

Venue Details

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza, New York, NY 10001 More on Venue

Seating Map

(Click to Expand)

Tickets also available for